Sunday, October 26, 2014

Creepy Bunny vs Black Cats

Creepy Bunny was feeling a little jealous because of all the attention the black cats have been
getting, so he dressed himself up in a silly costume in an attempt to get people to look at him 
instead of all the amazing creations being shown during the Black Cat Crossing blog hop. 

Not happening Creepy Bunny!


Every single creation in this hop has been so wickedly SPOOKTACULAR!


Here's the whole schedule of Black Cat Crossing blogs...don't miss a single one!

LAST WEEK:

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24


THIS WEEK:

Monday, October 27  

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29
A Stitch in Time     

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31


My giveaway can be found


11 comments:

  1. Hmm - I think I would love to have this creepy rather than that silly Elf on the Shelf - now that would scare the pants off them to behave for Santa!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. You crack me up. Creepy Bunny is very creepy though.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Creepy Bunny looks more like a creepy rat to me ~lol~ Very creepy.

    ReplyDelete
  4. That is one creepy bunny. It looks like a possum to me.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I will never look at the bunnies in my yard the same again! Creepy is well named.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Creepy bunny reminds me of the white rabbit from Alice in Wonderland. But love how he tried to get a little publicity and his orange braids are great.

    ReplyDelete
  7. there is no doubt about it ...you have an eye for that how can I say it ....creepy stuff....and that is a gift.....I never see stuff like this lol

    ReplyDelete
  8. Poor Creepy Bunny. Not enough love? Hate to say it but...it's cause you're kinda creepy :O LOL

    ReplyDelete
  9. Creepy Bunny looks very dapper! Maybe Creepy Bunny would like his very own hop? Creative Creepy Bunny Bliss...

    ReplyDelete
  10. Well I think Creepy Bunny's really rather cute.

    ReplyDelete

Comments make me smile!